The Downfall Of Humanity

Recorded and released by Lapis Lazuli 2013

01 | Prelude To Destruction
02 | The Downfall Of Humanity: Downfall
03 | Stay With Me
04 | Perilous Sleep
05 | The Downfall Of Humanity: The Fallen
06 | Left Behind
07 | Breaking The Chains
08 | The Downfall Of Humanity: Endless Night
09 | A World In Ruins

Vocals: Cecilia Kamf
Keyboard and Vocals: Timo Hautamäki
Guitar: Tobias Rhodin
Bass: Henrik Nyman
Drums: Jocke Ivarsson

W W W . L A P I S L A Z U L I . S E
Copyright © Lapis Lazuli 2005-2014. All rights reserved.
Website design, graphics and programming by Henrik Ringbert - http://www.varstingdesign.com/
Band Photography by Alex Bågling - http://www.sheepskull.com/